Yes, BEETCHES! ANTM Cycle 8 Girls Revealed

February 1, 2007

Cycle 8 Cast
Names and pictures inside…

(in no particular order)

NatashaNatashaNatasha
Occupation: College Student
Age: 21
Hometown: Dallas, Texas

SarahSarah
Occupation: Photographer
Age: 20
Hometown: Lake Zurich, Illinois

Samantha

Cassandra
Occupation: College Student
Age: 24
Hometown: Seattle, Washington

Whitney

Whitney
Occupation: College Student
Age: 21
Hometown: West Palm Beach, Florida

 

Felicia

 

Felicia
Occupation: Sales Associate
Age: 19
Hometown: Houston, Texas


JaelJael
Occupation: Band Manager
Age: 22
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan

Kathleen

Kathleen
Occupation: Hairstylist
Age: 20
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York

 

 

Renee

 

Renee
Occupation: Stay-At-Home Mom
Age: 20
Hometown: Maui, Hawaii

 

Jaslene

 

Jaslene
Occupation: Online College Admissions Advisor
Age: 20
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois

Diana

Diana
Occupation: College Student
Age: 21
Hometown: Garfield, New Jersey

Cassandra
Cassandra
Occupation: College Student
Age: 24
Hometown: Seattle, Washington

 

Brittany

Brittany
Occupation: Bartender
Age: 21
Hometown: Savannah, Georgia

 

DionneDionne
Occupation: College Student

Age: 20

Hometown: Montgomery, Alabama

6 Responses to “Yes, BEETCHES! ANTM Cycle 8 Girls Revealed”

  1. angel said

    hi dionne’re wrong I like black prostitute angers me give you behave aces as soon as I believed and eliminated in americas next top model artisimo rei me babies do not like me and among you fell ill and also upsets me bitch renne ija of bitch.

  2. robeth said

    hi dionne’re wrong I like black prostitute angers me give you behave aces as soon as I believed and eliminated in americas next top model artisimo rei me babies do not like me and among you fell ill and also upsets me bitch renne ija of bitch.

  3. dionne’re wrong I like black prostitute angers me give you behave aces as soon as I believed and eliminated in americas next top model artisimo rei me babies do not like me and among you fell ill and also upsets me bitch renne ija of bitch.

  4. dionne’re stubborn anger me aces to face longa stupid cock.

Leave a Reply

